Our Industry

Contact the PRFSA

Name:


Email:


Comment:





PRFSA Mailing Address
904-102 Ave
Dawson Creek, BC V1G 2B7


Peace Region Forage Seed Association

DIRECTORS:
Tobin Dirks,
President
Blair Hill, Treasurer
Mark Mittelstadt, Vice President
Reuben Loewen, BC Grower
John Mycek, AB Grower
Danny Limoges, AB Grower
Rob Lyons, Seed Trade Rep

FINANCES:
N/A
bookkeeper@peaceforageseed.ca

ADVISORS:
Calvin Yoder
, Alberta Agriculture Advisor
Lori Vickers
, BC Ministry of Agriculture Advisor
Nitya Khanal, AAFC Advisor
Jennifer Otani, AAFC Advisor
Rahman Azooz, AAFC Advisor


COORDINATION:
Talon Gauthier,
Coordinator
coordinator@peaceforageseed.ca
Phone: 1 877 630 2198




BC Forage Seed Advisory
Board to GIDC

Tobin Dirks, Chair
Cecil Lake, BC
tobin.dirks@gmail.com

Reuben Loewen
Prespatou, AB
rloewen@gpnet.ca

Blair Hill
Taylor, BC
blair_g_hill@hotmail.com

AB Peace Region Forage Seed Growers Commission

Mark Mittelstadt, Chair
Fairview, AB
mittm123@gmail.com

Danny Limoges

Girouxville, AB
drfarm@wispernet.ca

John Mycek
Debolt, AB
mycekfrm@telus.net



Forage Seed Levy Administrator for
both BC & AB


Rick Friesen, Levy Administrator
Fax: (780) 539-1430
levy@peaceforageseed.ca

BC Peace River Grain Industry Development Council (GIDC)

Barry Follensbee, Chair
Rolla, BC
bfollensbee@bcgrain.com website: bcpeace.com

Alberta Marketing Council

Soibhan Shears
Manager Projects & Policy
Corporate Affairs, Edmonton, AB
Phone: (780) 427 1200
siobhan.shears@gov.ab.ca