Contact the PRFSA

Contact Form

BC Forage Seed Advisory 
Board to GIDC

Trevor O'Dwyer, Chair
Dawson Creek, BC 
todwyer@agroworks.ca

Tobin Dirks, Chair
Cecil Lake, BC 
tobin.dirks@gmail.com

Blair Hill
Taylor, BC 
blair_g_hill@hotmail.com

Forage Seed Levy Administrator for 
both BC & AB


Rick FriesenLevy Administrator
Fax: (780) 539-1430
levy@peaceforageseed.ca

Alberta Marketing Council

Janelle Hancock
Policy and Projects
Corporate Affairs, Edmonton, AB
Phone: (780) 422 1949
Janelle.Hancock@gov.ab.ca

AB Peace Region Forage Seed Growers Commission

Mark Mittelstadt, Chair
Fairview, AB
mittm123@gmail.com

Danny Limoges
Girouxville, AB
drfarm@wispernet.ca

Fritz Hostettler
Bluesky, AB 
fhostettler@outlook.com

BC Peace River Grain Industry Development Council (GIDC)

Willy Rath, Chair
Doe River, BC
wrath@bcgrain.com website: bcpeace.com