Contact the PRFSA

Contact Form

BC Forage Seed Advisory 
Board to GIDC

Alexander Breunig, Chair
Cecil Lake, BC

Dave Wuthrich
Cecil Lake , BC

Fred Lehmann
Cecil Lake, BC

Forage Seed Levy Administrator for
both BC & AB

Rick Friesen, Levy Administrator
Fax: (780) 539-1430

Alberta Agricultural Products Marketing Council

Marie Overell
Senior Advisor
Edmonton, AB
Phone: 780-422-1949

AB Peace Region Forage Seed Growers Commission

Danny Limoges, Chair
Girouxville, AB

Fritz Hostettler
Bluesky, AB 

Luc Lesvesque
Falher, AB

BC Peace River Grain Industry Development Council (GIDC)

Willy Rath, Chair
Doe River, BC